Just in: University of Abuja releases official 2018/19 Academic Calendar - Announces resumption date - NewzEmpire

NewzEmpire

Latest Gist, News on Entertainment, Celebs Gossip, Sports and Mp3 Downloads

Breaking

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Just in: University of Abuja releases official 2018/19 Academic Calendar - Announces resumption date



The University of Abuja (UniAbuja) have today February 14th, 2019 released her official Academic Calendar for the 2018/19 Academic Session; NewzEMPIRE reports.

The Calendar contains all the University's schedules and Programmes after  the suspension of the 3Months ASUU strike is seen below:

University Of Abuja 2018/2019 Proposed Calender.

1. Monday 18th February 

Commencement Of 2018/2019

Online portal payments and registrations for returning students

2. Monday 4th March 2019

Arrival and portal registration begins for new students

3. Monday 11th March 2019

Submission of late registration forms and other E-payments

4. Monday 18th March 2019

Late Portal registration begins for all students with charges

5. Thursday 28th March 2019

Change of course forms available for returning students

6. Wednesday 3rd to Friday 5th April 2019

Orientation programme for new students 

7. Friday 26th to Saturday 27th April 2019

Convocation Ceremony

8. Tuesday 30th April 2019

All registration documents should have been submitted to relevant units

9. Monday 17th to Friday 21st June 2019

Revision Week

10. Friday 21st June 2019

End Of first semester lectures.

11. Monday 24th June 2019

Commencement of first semester examinations for undergraduates (4 weeks)

12. Saturday 20th July 2019

End of first semester examinations for regular undergraduate students

13. Monday 29th July 2019

Resumption For Second Semester

Notice by Aluta PARROT 
‼‼‼‼‼‼‼

See full Academic Calendar below:




No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Drop your Comments!

Pages