Nigeria Decides 2019 (Online Election) - NewzEmpire


Latest Gist, News on Entertainment, Celebs Gossip, Sports and Mp3 Downloads


Monday, February 18, 2019

Nigeria Decides 2019 (Online Election)

Who is the Next President of Nigeria
Muhammadu Buhari (APC)
Atiku Abubakar (PDP)
Kingsley Moghalu (YPP)
Durotoye Adetokunboolufela (ANN)
Obiageli Ezekwesili Kathy
Omoyele Sowore (AAC)
Okotie Christopher Oghenebrorie (FRESH)
Shittu Moshood Asiwaju (ANP)
Obaje Yusufu Ameh (ANDP)
Mailafia Obadiah (ADC)
Created with SurveyMaker

Congratulations! you have just voted

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please Drop your Comments!